Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 20-21

Sept 2020 - July 2021

 

Start of Term

 

Close of Term
Term 1 Weds - 2nd Sept - 2020

to

Fri - 23rd Oct
Term 2 Tues - 3rd Nov

to

Fri - 18th Dec
Term 3 Weds - 6th Jan - 2021

to

Fri - 12th Feb
Term 4 Mon - 22nd Feb

to

Fri - 26th March
Term 5 Tues - 13th April

to

Fri - 28th May
Term 6 Mon - 7th June

to

Tues- 20th July

Training Days: (School Closed)

Mon - 1st Sept - 2020

Mon - 2nd Nov - 2020

Mon - 4th Jan -2021

Tues - 5th Jan - 2021

Mon - 12th April - 2020

Holidays: (School Closed)

May Day: Mon - 3rd May - 2021

Times of School Day

Morning Registration

 8:55

to

9:10

Lesson 1

9:10

to

10:05

Morning Break

10:05

to

10:20

Lesson 2

10:20

to

11:10

Lesson 3

11:10

to

12:00

Lunch

12:00

to

1:00

Afternoon Registration

1.00

to

1.10

Lesson 4

1:10

to

1:55

Lesson 5

1:55

to

2:45

Class Based

2:45

to

3:05