Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 19-20

Sept 2019 - July 2020

 

Start of Term

 

Close of Term
Term 1 Weds - 4th Sept - 2019

to

Fri - 25th Oct
Term 2 Tues - 5th Nov

to

Fri - 20th Dec
Term 3 Mon - 6th Jan - 2020

to

Fri - 14th Feb
Term 4 Mon - 24th Feb

to

Fri - 3rd April
Term 5 Tues - 21st April

to

Fri - 22nd May
Term 6 Mon - 1st June

to

Fri - 17th July

Training Days: (School Closed)

Mon - 2nd Sept - 2019

Tues - 3rd Sept - 2019

Mon - 4th Nov - 2019

Mon - 20th April - 2020

Holidays: (School Closed)

May Day: Friday - 8th May - 2020

Times of School Day

Morning Registration

 8:55

to

9:10

Lesson 1

9:10

to

10:05

Morning Break

10:05

to

10:20

Lesson 2

10:20

to

11:10

Lesson 3

11:10

to

12:00

Lunch

12:00

to

1:00

Afternoon Registration

1.00

to

1.10

Lesson 4

1:10

to

1:55

Lesson 5

1:55

to

2:45

Class Based

2:45

to

3:05